The 12th Annual Latin Grammy Awards were held at Mandalay Bay Events Center in Las Vegas on Thursday night (November 10). Calle 13 won big during the awards ceremony. The Puerto Rican duo comprised of Eduardo Cabra and Rene Perez bagged a total of nine.

Winners this year  –

  • Record of the year: “Latinoamerica,” Calle 13
  • Album of the year: “Entren Los Que Quieran,” Calle 13
  • Song of the year: “Latinoamerica,” Calle 13
  • New artist: Sie7e
  • Female pop vocal album: “Sale el Sol,” Shakira
  • Male pop vocal album: “En Primera Fila,” Franco De Vita
  • Pop album by a duo or group with vocal: “Alex, Jorge y Lena,” Alex, Jorge y Lena
  • Urban music album: “Entren Los Que Quieran,” Calle 13
  • Urban song: “Baile de Los Pobres,” Calle 13
  • Rock album by a duo or group with vocal: “Drama y Luz,” Mana
  • Rock song: “Labios Rotos,” Zoe
  • Alternative music album: “Musica De Fondo: MTV Unplugged,” Zoe
  • Alternative song: “Calma Pueblo,” Rafa Arcaute and Calle 13
  • Latin jazz album: “Panamericana Suite,” Paquito D’Rivera
  • Folk album: “Deja La Vida Vola: En Gira,” Mercedes Sosa
  • Best Tropical Song: “Vamo’ a Portarnos Mal,” Calle 13
  • Best Regional Mexican Song: “A Donde Vamos a Parar,” Marco Antonio Solis
Check out the red carpet photos –
Videos –


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here